Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

Charles J. Vagnarelli (Jean)

State Deputy

(570) 876-4524
charliejv@netzero.net

Jeffrey C Blaze (Deborah)

State Treasurer

(724) 662-2391
blaz50@verizon.net

Stanley A. Glowaski (Anna Marie)

Immediate Past State Deputy

(724) 239-3673
sdglowaski@gmail.com

Joseph J Kadas PSD (Dolores)

Finance Board Member

(814) 255-4903
jkadas@aol.com

R Edward Ferraro, Esq PSD (Clara)

Finance Board Member

(814) 265-1852
eferraor@brockwaytv.com

Gerald G Andrews, FST

Finance Board Member

(724) 925-2862
ger121241@aol.com

James McCarthy, FST (Karen)

Finance Board Member / Audit Committee

(215) 822-6369
jamespmc07@verizon.net

Aaron F Cubbage PSD (Helen)

Finance Board Member

(610) 532-8266
roncubbage@hotmail.com

Charles J. Vagnarelli (Jean)

State Deputy

(570) 876-4524
charliejv@netzero.net

Stanley A. Glowaski (Anna Marie)

Immediate Past State Deputy

(724) 239-3673
sdglowaski@gmail.com

Michael J. O'Connor, Esq. PSD (Patricia)

Supreme Treasurer

(570) 874-4488
moconnor@oconnorlaw.com

George R. Koch, PSD (Kathy)

East

(215) 947-0414
gkoch@trcsoultions.com

George F. Halcovage, Jr FDD (Barbara)

North East

(570) 640-2013
halcovage4536@icloud.com

Wayne S Freet, PSD (Deborah)

Central East

(717) 476-1297
wfreet@comcast.net

George L. Beckes, FSW (Carol)

Central West

(814) 725-1382
georgebeckes@yahoo.comt

Robert M Crawford, DD (Drita)

West

(724) 674-2169
crawford9449@gmail.com


Copyright © 2016 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
CONTACT US
credits: www.glyphicons.com