Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

David K. Tebo, PSD, FM

Membership Program Consultant

(203) 215-8379
david.tebo@kofc.org

Thomas E Hathaway, FDD(Constance)

State Program Director

(570) 226-8729
hawleykid43@gmail.com

Theodore R. Zajac Jr (Pat)

State Membership Director

(215) 453-7453
tedzajac@comcast.net

Michael J Goodemote (Darlene)

State Church Director

(814) 456-6205
(814) 651-1077
mikedar5@verizon.net

Michael N. Yakubick (Alexis)

State Youth Director

(717) 329-2725
centralpasquires@aol.com

George Schneider, Jr (Joanne)

State Community Director

(570) 457-2427
(570) 351-4150
george-100@comcast.net

John N. Cocco, FDD (Diana)

State Family Director

(610) 856-5176
jcdd29@gmail.com

Kenneth E. Grugel, PhD., FSA

State Council Director

(814) 221-9726
kegrugel@gmail.com

Raymond McLaughlin, FDD (Donna)

Program Promotion (East)

(215) 947-6447
rayjmclaughlin@gmail.com

John J. Burns (Lonnie)

Program Promotion (North East)

(570) 629-2971
jackburns4@verizon.net

Ronald J. Lynch (Karen)

Program Promotion (Central East)

(814) 886-4016
rlynch@gsd1.org

James A. Kuhn (Edie)

Program Promotion (Central West)

(814) 476-7557
jakuhn1@verizon.net

Gary J. Damich (Sandy)

Program Promotion (West)

(724) 255-9173
gdamich@gmail.com

Ralph J. Trofino, FSA (Rita)

ARC Program

(814) 255-5722
rjtrofino@gmail.com
website

Lawrence Barkowski (Kathy)

Awards, Forms & Scholarship

(724) 882-1422
lrbarkow@verizon.net

D. Joseph Caromano, FST (Louise)

COAL Drawing

(610) 449-4778
joecaromano@verizon.net
(610) 449-9243
website

James Nardone

Directory / Website

(570) 299-0717
webmaster@pakofc.us

Joseph J. Kadas, PSD (Dolores)

Fr. McGivney Guild

(814) 255-4903
(814) 255-4746
jkadas@aol.com
website

Stephen J. Rickrode, FDD (Carol)

Free Throw/Soccer

(717) 633-1544
sjrickrode@embarqmail.com

Bernard "Ron" Butkera (Annette)

Hospitality

(570) 743-8241
rbutkera@ptd.net

John Meenan (Nancy)

Keep Christ In Christmas

(570) 775-6321
jsmeenan@ptd.net
website

Henry "Rick" Terroni, FSS (Patricia)

Keystone Knight / Public Relations

(610) 356-5768
(610) 717-7554
rickterroni@comcast.net
website

Michael J. Conroy, FDD

Label Program

(412) 364-7342
conroy1603@gmail.com
website

Richard L. Corriveau (Leslie)

Legislative

(717) 227-2728
(717) 434-9576
rickkorivo@verizon.net

David Schein (Judi)

License Plate

(215) 725-0903
unclerib@aol.com
website

R. Edward Ferraro, Esq., PSD (Clara)

Past State Deputy

eferraro@brockwaytv.com
(814) 265-8740

Richard L. Corriveau (Leslie)

Pennsylvania Catholic Conference

(717) 227-2728
(717) 434-9576
rickkorivo@verizon.net
website

Joseph A. Daday, MD

Pro Life/Decency

(610) 428-3617
jdaday@shh.org

Richard L. Corriveau (Leslie)

REACH Foundation

(717) 227-2728
(717) 434-9576
rickkorivo@verizon.net
website

David Schein (Judi)

Special Olympics

(215) 725-0903
unclerib@aol.com
website

Andrew C. Smith (Molly)

Sweepstakes

(412) 793-1460
asmithc4242@hotmail.com
website

Dan V Terek (Bonnie)

Vocations

(724) 538-3243
(724) 841-7699
dterek4@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2016 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
CONTACT US
credits: www.glyphicons.com