Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

Allentown Diocese Chapter

John L Fitzpatrick (Karen)

(610) 530-7728 
jlfitzpatrick@verizon.net

Beaver Valley Chapter

John Drzik

(724) 336-2065

(724) 480-5318
johndrzik@gmail.com

Erie Chapter

President: William W Aulenbacher Jr. (Janet)

(814) 725-5621
wwaulenbacher@gmail.com

Harrisburg Diocesen Chapter

Jason Gottesman (Katherine)

(717) 5120620
jggottesman@gmail.com

Greensburg Chapter

Thomas R Pearson (Tina)

(724) 349-1717
(724) 467-2991
trpearson1@gmail.com

Laurel Highlands Chapter

Anthony J Ream (Patricia)

(814) 255-4168
rswman@atlanticbb.net

Mon-Valley Chapter

Kenneth R. Santoro

(724) 554-7461
kensantoro46@comcast.net

Nativity Chapter

Sean M Connelly Sr (Judy)

(215) 641-11209
sconnelly29@verizon.com

Philadelphia Chapter

Nick Marcantonio (Rose)

(215) 464-0565
(267) 315-2096
nickpgk61@yahoo.com

Pittsburgh Chapter

James A. Maochi

(412) 999-9283
jmaochi@comcast.net

Trinity Chapter

Joseph S. Paoletti

(610) 604-4755
paolettiproperties@yahoo.com

Valley Forge Chapter

Mark E Nunan, Sr

(610) 754-7185
marknunan@dejazzd.com


Copyright © 2017 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
Contact us.
credits: www.glyphicons.com