Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

Aaron F. Cubbage, PSD (Helen)

Ceremonial Chairman

(610) 532-8266
roncubbage@hotmail.com

TBD

Southeast-Central

(215) ___-____
___@____.com

TBD

Altoona-Johnstown

(570) ___-____
____@___.com

TBD

Northeast

(570) ___-____
___@___.com

TBD

Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley/Mon Valley Chapters

(570) ___-____
___@___.com

TBD

Delaware Valley

(203) ___-____
____@____.com

TBD

North West

(203) ___-____
____@____.com

TBD

Greensburg

(570) ___-____
____@____.com

Sean M Collelly, Sr (Judy)

(215) 641-1120
sconnelly29@verizon.net

Aaron F. (Ron) Cubbage, PSD (Helen)

(610) 532-8266
roncubbage@hotmail.com

Mark Jago, FSS

(717) 258-1889
markjago@comcast.net.com

Michael C. Yuknek, FDD (Diane)

(610) 909-2930
mcygk4518@aol.com

George R. Koch, PSD (Kathleen)

(215) 947-0414
gkoch@trcsolutions.com

Mark J Urban, Sr

(814) 725-1102
urbansr1@verizon.net

James P. McCarthy (Karen)

(215) 822-6369
jamespmc07@verizon.net

Alfred G. Mueller II

(717) 352-9080
almueller@supernet.com

Gerald G. Andrews, FST

(724) 331-5416
ger121241@aol.com

Daniel T. Beck

(717) 235-4604
dbeck@sha.state.md.us

Stanley A Glowaski, PSD (Anna Marie)

(724) 239-3673
sdglowaski@gmail.com

Michael J. Kish (Colleen)

(484) 678-0530
mjkish@verizon.net

Gerald G. Andrews, FST

(724) 331-5416
ger121241@aol.com

Michael Harrison

(610) 459-4348
n/a

Paul Foster

(724) 612-1097
paulfoster@zoominternet.net

Benjamin A. Kozlowski

n/a
n/a

Dominic A. Dininno

(412) 372-2583
n/a

Arron F. "Ron" Cubbage PSD (Helen)

(610) 532-8266
roncubbage@hotmail.com

Jon Foulkrod (Mary)

(814) 734-3326
(814) 881-0950
jonfoulkrod.kofc@gmail.com

Joseph Korelko III

(724) 434-1341
n/a

David A. Roessler II (Clarissa)

(724) 222-9255
hungryfox2@yahoo.com

James P. McCarthy (Karen)

(215) 822-6369
jamespmc07@verizon.net

Mark B. Peduto

(412) 708-8273
mbpeduto@comcast.net

Damien Zdarko

(814) 782-3139
n/a

George D. Koch, PSD (Kathleen)

(215) 947-0414
gkoch@trcsolutions.com

Alfred G. Mueller II

(717) 352-9080
almueller@supernet.com

Richard L. Corriveau, FST (Leslie)

(717) 227-2728
(717) 434-9576
rickkorivo@verizon.net

Michael C. Yuknek, FDD (Diane)

(610) 909-2930
mcygk4518@aol.com

Sean M. Connelly, Sr, FDD (Judy)

(215) 641-1120
sconnelly29@verizon.net

Fran O'Hara, FSW (Patty)

(610) 461-5167
fran@ridleypa.us

Art Zbrozek (Nina)

(619) 277-6723
n/a

John Petritis, FSW

(724) 684-7323
sisoet@msn.com


Copyright © 2017 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
Contact us.
credits: www.glyphicons.com